Low-E Glass

Low-Emissivity glass is pyrolytically coated insulating glass for enhanced solar control. They offer protection adapted to all types of climates and block between 30 and 65% of the heat in addition to providing comfort to the occupants. Available in ordinary, laminated or tempered glass, it is ideal for outdoor applications such as facades and windows for office and residential buildings. It can also be used for household appliances, such as oven doors, and interior applications such as partitions and is available in a multitude of different colours.

Application :

 

Known worldwide in the field of coated glass, Low-E glass is a glass known for its breathtaking aesthetics thanks to a combination of reflective layers and coloured glass. This solar control and hardcoated glass offers excellent light and energy performance, guaranteeing the privacy and comfort of occupants while reducing air conditioning costs thanks to its low solar factor. In addition, this product is suitable for multiple applications: monolithic glass (tempered or not), laminated or curved glass, double or triple glazing, offering the greatest freedom of design and processing,

 

  • monolithic glass (tempered or not)
  • laminated glass, safety glass and curved glass

  • double and triple glazing

  • facades and windows for office and residential buildings

  • household appliances, oven doors....

  • windows and patio doors, roof glazing

  • vertical walls and partitions of veranda

Solar Low-E glass is available as a base from 3mm to 19mm thick with different glass shades, on request we can provide you with custom thicknesses and dimensions to meet your specific needs.

Inter Glass Solution offers you solar reflective glass in single glazing, on request it is possible to provide you with reflective glass in laminated glass very commonly used or in tempered, curved, double glazing...

Low-E

Low-E Clear

Low-E Blue

Low-E Green

Low-E LightGreen

Low-E Gray

3mm

   4mm

5mm

6mm

8mm

10mm

12mm

15mm

19mm

Finishes and specificity:

We offer a wide choice of finishes to meet your needs and to be done,
all our glazings can be customized according to your choice and your specific requests.
 

 - Screen printing:
Screen-printed glass is glass in which one side is covered with unalterable decorative motifs.
These are made by depositing enamel on the glass by means of a screen printing process. The enamel is then vitrified during a heat treatment at more than 600 °C, which gives the finished product a high chemical and mechanical stability.
You can print an image, a drawing, a lettering, or your logo.

 - Frosted:
Unlike transparent glass, frosted glass is translucent and therefore allows light to pass through but prevents a clear view of what is happening on the other side. Frosted glass has a satin surface.
It gently filters light, blurs contours and suggests silhouettes in a variety of interior and exterior applications. A permanent source of inspiration for designers, matt glass is totally in line with the current trend of minimalism, simplicity and refined shapes. frosted glass offers a perfect balance between intimacy and luminosity.

 - Sandblasting:
Sandblasted glass has a satin finish, particularly elegant and aesthetic. By exploiting all the possibilities offered by sandblasting, it is possible to obtain glasses in total or partial sandblasting, for subtle and sometimes surprising texture and light effects. Custom sandblasted glass will meet all needs, including the most specific or original ones. In all cases, the finished product, whether plain, printed or coloured, is resistant, easy to maintain, and spreads light pleasantly, to preserve privacy or confidentiality.

 - Anti-limestone treatment:
The Anti-limestone treatment is generally a very clear tempered glass, treated with an invisible anti-limestone layer, ideal for the creation of your custom shower enclosure (Italian shower, bathtub screen and small projection protections). It guarantees a preserved transparency day after day, the glass is protected from corrosion, it does not tarnish and keeps its beauty. A glass that is easier to clean because the water slides on the surface of the glass, which limits limescale deposits after drying. Residual traces are easily cleaned.

 - Drilling:
This finishing consists of making holes in the glass. Its purpose is to allow glass to be combined with other elements. With this technology, it is possible, for example, to attach hinges to a glass door or to integrate a lock or any other element that suits your needs.


Edge finishes for glazing:

DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US BY E-MAIL OR TELEPHONE:

 

523, Avenue Louise

1000 Brussels, Belgium

                         2020 par INTER TECH SOLUTIONS

YOU CAN ALSO CONTACT US VIA THE FORM BELOW:

Verre Réfléchissant

Les verres réfléchissant ou Low-E pour basse émissivité sont des vitrages à couche pyrolytique pour un contrôle solaire renforcé. Ils offrent en effet une protection adaptée à tous types de climats et bloquent entre 30 à 65% de la chaleur en plus d'apporter un confort aux occupants. Disponible en verre ordinaire, feuilleté ou trempé il est idéal pour des applications extérieures telles que façades et fenêtres pour des immeubles de bureaux et bâtiments résidentiels. Il peut également être utilisé pour des appareils ménagers, par exemple des portes de four, et des applications intérieures telles que des cloisons.

Application :

 

Reconnue mondialement dans le domaine du verre à couche, Le verre réfléchissant est un verre reconnue pour son esthétique époustouflante grâce à une combinaison de couches réfléchissantes et de verres colorés. Ce vitrage à contrôle solaire et à couche dure offre d’excellentes performances lumineuses et énergétiques, garantissant l’intimité et le confort des occupants tout en réduisant les coûts de climatisation grâce à son faible facteur solaire. En outre, ce produit se prête à de multiples applications : verre monolithique (trempé ou non), verre feuilleté ou bombé, double ou triple vitrage, offrant la plus grande liberté de conception et de transformation,

  • verre monolithique (trempé ou non)
  • verre feuilleté, verre de sécurité et verre bombé

  • double et triple vitrage

  • façades et fenêtres pour des immeubles de bureaux et bâtiments résidentiels

  • appareils ménagers, portes de four...

  • des fenêtres et portes-fenêtres, vitrages en toiture

  • cloisons et parois verticales de véranda

Le verre réfléchissant solaire est de base disponible à partir d'une épaisseur de 3mm jusqu’à 19mm avec des teintes de verre différentes, sur demande nous pouvons vous fournir des épaisseur et des dimensions sur mesure pour répondre à vous besoins spécifiques.

Inter Glass Solution vous propose le verre réfléchissant solaire en simple vitrage, sur demande il est possible de vous fournir le verre réfléchissant en feuilleté très couramment utilisé ou en trempé, bombé, double vitrage...

Verre Ref.SOL

Ref.Sol Clair

Ref.Sol Bleu

Ref.Sol Vert

Ref.Sol Vert Clair

Ref.Sol Gris

3mm

   4mm

5mm

6mm

8mm

10mm

12mm

15mm

19mm

Finitions et spécificité :

Nous vous proposons un large choix de finitions pour répondre à vos besoins et pour se faire,

tous nos vitrages peuvent êtres personnalisés selon votre choix et vos demandes spécifiques.

 

  Sérigraphie:

Les verres sérigraphiés sont des vitrages dont une face est recouverte de motifs décoratifs inaltérables.

Ceux-ci sont réalisés par un dépôt d'émail sur le verre par procédé sérigraphique. L'émail est ensuite vitrifié au cours d'un traitement thermique à plus de 600 °C, ce qui confère au produit fini une grande stabilité tant chimique que mécanique.

Vous pouvez imprimer une image, un dessin, un lettrage, ou encore votre logo.

 • Dépoli:

Contrairement au verre transparent, le verre dépoli est translucide et laisse donc passer la lumière mais empêche de voir nettement ce qui se passe de l’autre côté. Le verre dépoli présente une surface satinée.

Il filtre la lumière en douceur, estompe les contours et suggère les silhouettes dans une variété d’applications tant intérieures qu’extérieures. Source d’inspiration permanente pour les designers, le verre mat s’inscrit totalement dans la tendance actuelle du minimalisme, de la simplicité et des formes épurées.Le verre dépoli offre un parfait équilibre entre intimité et luminosité.

 • Sablage:

Le verre sablé a un aspect satiné, particulièrement élégant et esthétique. En exploitant toutes les possibilités offertes par le sablage, on peut obtenir des verres en sablage total ou partiel, pour des effets de textures et de lumières subtils et parfois surprenants. Le verre sablé sur mesure répondra à tous les besoins y compris les plus spécifiques ou les plus originaux. Dans tous les cas, le produit fini, qu’il soit uni, imprimé ou coloré, est résistant, facile à entretenir, et diffuse agréablement la lumière, pour préserver l’intimité ou la confidentialité.

 • Traitement Anti-Calcaire:

Le traitement Anti-Calc est en général un verre trempé très clair, traité avec une couche anti-calcaire invisible idéal pour la réalisation de votre paroi douche sur mesure (douche à l'italienne, pare baignoires et protections de projections de petites tailles). Il garantit une transparence préservée Jour après jour, le verre est protégé de la corrosion, il ne ternit pas et garde sa beauté. Un verre plus facile à nettoyer car l'eau glisse sur la surface du verre, ce qui limite les dépôts de calcaire après séchage. Les traces résiduelles se nettoient facilement.

  Forage:

Cette finition consiste à réaliser des trous dans le verre. Elle a pour but de permettre de combiner le verre avec d’autres éléments. Ainsi, grâce à cette technique, il est par exemple possible de fixer des charnières sur une porte en verre ou d’y intégrer une serrure ou tout autre éléments qui convient à vos besoins.

 

Finitions des bords pour les vitrages:

 

 

 

N'HÉSITEZ PAS À NOUS CONTACTER PAR E-MAIL OU PAR TÉLÉPHONE :

523, Avenue Louise

1000 Bruxelles, Belgique

                         2020 par INTER TECH SOLUTIONS

VOUS POUVEZ ÉGALEMENT NOUS JOINDRE VIA LE FORMULAIRE CI-DESSOUS :