Aluminium Composite Panel

Aluminium composite panel (ACP) is an innovative and highly designed material that offers unlimited architectural possibilities. It consists of two aluminium sheets connected by a polyethylene core, a fusion fixing process. This mechanical and chemical bond guarantees exceptional resistance. The aluminium composite panel thus offers constant flatness and stability even on large surfaces. Aluminium composite panel is perfectly suited for interior and exterior design and many construction fields such as ventilated facade construction, facade cladding, balcony and tunnel wall cladding, door panels, modular partitions, room partitioning, interior plastering, interior wall design covering and many other avant-garde applications.

Application :

 

The great success of the aluminium composite panel is based on its exceptional properties: high flatness and bending stiffness, light weight, excellent workability, weather resistance, ease of processing and cleaning. The great diversity of colours and the many design variants create an unlimited space for creative, innovative and personalised planning. Aluminium composite panels are available in large formats, as well as with a low-flammability or non-flammable core. Thanks to the ease of processing, the fields of application of aluminium composite panels are extremely varied. Fully recyclable, all aluminium composite panels are the ideal solution for projects where the use of environmentally friendly materials is very important. They are also used for a wide range of applications, such as:

  • Construction of ventilated facades, facade cladding, balcony cladding

  • Residential facade, tunnel walls, door panels

  • Modular partitions, room separation
  • Interior plastering, design covering of interior walls

  • Automobile, shipbuilding and railway construction

  • Industrial applications, machine coatings, clean rooms

  • Elevator construction, signs, exterior finishes

  • Adversative panels, displays

Advantages :

  • Unbreakable and super resistant coating

  • Extreme temperature resistance from -50°c to 80°c

  • Excellent anti-flammable (PE core) or non-flammable (mineral core) properties

  • Smooth surface and excellent flatness

  • Very light and easy to operate from 5.5kg/m² (PE core) to 7kg/m² (mineral core)

  • High impact resistance

  • Excellent resistance to weathering, corrosion and pollution

  • Wide choice of product ranges and countless variants in standard or custom colours

  • Resistant to fungal attack, mildew, protected against foam.

  • Very easy to maintain

  • Fully recyclable

  • Very good sound insulation property

  • Very easy to machine and shape (bending, milling, folding, cutting...)

  • UV resistant

  • Very large choice of formats (panel thickness, aluminium thickness, panel length and width)

  • Absorbs vibrations

  • 20 years warranty

  • Quick and easy assembly

  • Great freedom of architectural design

  • Surface with special effects on request (Brushed, Glossy, Matt, Stripe, Mirror, Wood, Marble and other metals)

Panel Width

Panel Lenght

Panel Thickness

Core

1220mm

   1250mm

1500mm

2000mm

from 600mm to 10000mm depending on the request

1mm

2mm

3mm

4mm

5mm

6mm

Aluminium

Thickness

0,04mm

0,06mm

0,08mm

0,1mm

0,12mm

0,15mm

0,15mm

0,18mm

0,21mm

0,3mm

0,4mm

0,5mm

       Specifications Aluminium Composite Panels

Polyethylene

Reinforced Polyethylene

Filled polymer Mineral Fireproofing

Internal cutting of an Aluminium Composite Panel

Our range of Aluminium Composite Panel

Nous vous proposons une large gamme de panneaux composite en aluminium pour répondre à vos besoins et pour se faire,

tous nos panneaux composite en aluminium peuvent êtres personnalisés selon votre choix et vos demandes spécifiques.

 • ACP in PE coating :

The PE aluminium composite panel consists of a polyethylene core between two layers of aluminium, the thickness of the core and the thickness of the surface aluminium layers can be chosen according to customer requirements, the front surface is coated with polyester (PE) paint, the protective film on the surface can be easily removed. The back sheet has received an anti-corrosive pre-treatment and can be applied with anti-corrosive paints for additional protection on request by customers.

ACP in PVDF coating:

The PVDF aluminium composite panel consists of a polyethylene core between two layers of aluminium, the thickness of the core and the thickness of the aluminium surface layers can be chosen according to customer requirements, the front surface is coated with a polyvinylidene fluoride (PVDF) paint, the PVDF top coats have outstanding colour stability and exceptional corrosion resistance. Due to the low erosion of the film and the high UV resistance, this system has a very long service life when used outdoors. The protective film on the surface can be easily removed. The back sheet has received an anti-corrosive pre-treatment and can be applied with anti-corrosive paints for additional protection on request by customers.

Fire-resistant ACP with mineral core:

The fire-resistant aluminium composite panel includes a mineral core between two layers of aluminium, the thickness of the mineral core and the thickness of the surface aluminium layers can be chosen according to customer requirements, the front surface can be coated with polyester (PE) paint or polyvinylidene fluoride (PVDF) paint, the core is made of a non-combustible mineral material, which has an excellent fire resistance capacity ideal for a construction where a high fire protection requirement is required. The mineral core also allows the aluminium composite panel to have a higher strength and increased impact resistance. The protective film on the surface can be easily removed. The back sheet has received an anti-corrosive pre-treatment and can be applied with anti-corrosive paints for additional protection on request by customers.

ACP with digital printing:

The digitally printed aluminium composite panel consists of a polyethylene core between two layers of aluminium which are painted with a special polyester technological coating that supports digital printing on their surfaces, it can also be screen printed according to the customer's wishes. The protective film on the surface of the aluminium can be easily removed. It is designed for use in advertising, sign making and other projects where high load capacity is not required.

High gloss ACP:

The high gloss composite panel includes a polyethylene core between two layers of aluminum that are painted with a high gloss polyester coating giving a superb look to the surface, it is very trendy and is very popular with designers. The protective film on the surface of the aluminium can be easily removed. It is designed for use in advertising, sign making and other projects where high load capacity is not required.

• ACP wood coating:
The aluminium composite panel with wooden coating includes a polyethylene core between two layers of aluminium, the thickness of the core and the thickness of the aluminium surface layers can be chosen according to customer requirements, the front surface is coated with a special coating that authentically mimics the natural tones of wood and its splendid grain, the protective film on the surface can be easily removed. The back sheet has received an anti-corrosive pre-treatment and can be applied with anti-corrosive paints for additional protection on request by customers.

ACP Marble coating:

The aluminium composite panel with marble coating includes a polyethylene core between two layers of aluminium, the thickness of the core and the thickness of the aluminium surface layers can be chosen according to customer requirements, the front surface is coated with a special coating that authentically mimics the natural tones of marble and its beautiful patterns, the protective film on the surface can be easily removed. The back sheet has received an anti-corrosive pre-treatment and can be applied with anti-corrosive paints for additional protection on request by customers.

ACP Brushed:

The brushed aluminium composite panel includes a polyethylene core between two layers of aluminium, the thickness of the core and the thickness of the aluminium surface layers can be chosen according to customer requirements, the front surface can be coated with polyester (PE) paint or polyvinylidene fluoride (PVDF) paint, often chosen metal colour it has a beautiful brushed finish that gives it a superb effect of the most designs. The protective film on the surface can be easily removed. The back sheet has received an anti-corrosive pre-treatment and can be applied with anti-corrosive paints for additional protection on request by customers.

ACP Mirror :

The aluminium composite panel Mirror includes a polyethylene core between two layers of aluminium, the thickness of the core and the thickness of the aluminium surface layers can be chosen according to customer requirements, the front surface is coated with a special anodized coating that gives the surface a high reflection similar to that of a mirror. The protective film on the surface can be easily removed. The back sheet has received an anti-corrosive pre-treatment and can be applied with anti-corrosive paints for additional protection on request by customers.

ACP Chameleon:

The Chameleon aluminum composite panel includes a polyethylene core between two layers of aluminum, the thickness of the core and the thickness of the aluminum surface layers can be chosen according to customer requirements, the front surface is coated with a special coating that gives different colors depending on the angle at which you look at them, the iridescent color tones are intense and their pearly effects with multiple color changes can create impressive visual effects. The protective film on the surface can be easily removed. The back sheet has received an anti-corrosive pre-treatment and can be applied with anti-corrosive paints for additional protection on request by customers.

        Installation System

    Standard Color

331 ORANGE PVDF

232 Chr YELLOW PVDF

231 YELLOW PVDF

131 Bright WHITE PVDF

416 Milky White PVDF

221 Light Grey PVDF

111 WHITE PVDF

133 FLash Silver PVDF

103 Perto RED PVDF

321 Deep Grey PVDF

342 Post Green PVDF

223 JADE WHITE PVDF

112 Ye. White  PVDF

132 SILVER GREY PVDF

233 GOLD PVDF

113 APRICO PVDF

243 CH RED PVDF

514 Black Silver PVDF

323 Light Blue PVDF

122 CH SILVER PVDF

213 PA COPPER PVDF

121 IVORY WH PVDF

123 CH.Gold PVDF

641 Pearl Cooper PVDF

341 Deep Rose PVDF

212 Pearl Black PVDF

101 Telecom Blue PVDF

511 Glossy White

512 Glossy Yellow

418 Glossy Sky Blue

100 Grass Green PVDF

242 Light rose PVDF

102 RED COFFEE PVDF

105 PURE BLACK PVDF

333 DEEP BLUE PVDF

515 PEARL WHITE

417 Glosy ORANGE

413 Silver MIRROR

100 Grass Green PE

133 FLASH SILVER PE

37375 Wood

37321 Obly Grey

518 Chameleon

415 GLOSSY BLACK

416 Glossy RED

414 GOLD MIRROR

332 GREEN PE

132 SILVER GREY PE

DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US BY E-MAIL OR TELEPHONE:

 

523, Avenue Louise

1000 Brussels, Belgium

                         2020 par INTER TECH SOLUTIONS

YOU CAN ALSO CONTACT US VIA THE FORM BELOW:

Panneau Composite en Aluminium

Le panneau composite en aluminium (PCA) est un matériau innovant et très design qui offrent des possibilités architectural illimités. Il est constitué de deux tôles en aluminium raccordées par une âme en polyéthylène, procédé de fixation par fusion. Cette liaison mécanique et chimique garantit une résistance exceptionnelle. Le panneau composite en aluminium offre ainsi une planéité et une stabilité constantes même sur de grandes surfaces. Le panneau composite en aluminium est parfaitement adapté à la conception d'aménagement intérieur et extérieur et à de nombreux domaines de construction tel que la constructions de façades ventilées, l'habillage de façades, l'habillage de balcons et des parois de tunnel, les panneaux de portes, cloisons modulaires, séparation de pièces, le plafonnage intérieur, recouvrement design des murs intérieurs et bien d'autres applications avant-gardiste.

Application :

 

Le grand succès du panneau composite en aluminium repose sur ses propriétés exceptionnelles : planéité et rigidité à la flexion élevées, légèreté, excellente aptitude au façonnage, résistance aux intempéries, facilité de traitement et de nettoyage. La grande diversité des coloris et les nombreuses variantes de design créent un espace illimité pour une planification créative, innovante et personnalisée. Les panneaux composite en aluminium sont disponibles dans des grands formats, ainsi qu'avec un noyau difficilement inflammable ou ininflammable. Grâce à la facilité de traitement, les domaines d'applications des panneaux composites en aluminium sont extrêmement variés. Entièrement recyclables, tous les panneaux composite en aluminium sont la solution idéale pour les projets dans lesquels l'emploi de matériaux écologique est très important. Ils sont par ailleurs utilisé  pour tout un ensemble d'application, tels que :

  • Constructions de façades ventilées, l'habillage de façades, l'habillage de balcons

  • Façade résidentielle, parois de tunnel, les panneaux de portes

  • Cloisons modulaires, séparation de pièces

  • Le plafonnage intérieur, recouvrement design des murs intérieurs

  • Construction automobile, navale et ferroviaire

  • Applications industrielle, revêtements de machine, salles blanches

  • Construction d'ascenseur, enseignes, finitions extérieures

  • Panneaux publicitaires, présentoirs

Avantages :

  • Revêtement incassable et super résistant

  • Résistance extrême à la température de -50°c à 80°

  • Excellente propriétés anti-inflammable (noyau PE) ou ininflammable (noyau minéral)

  • Surface lisse et planéité excellente

  • Très léger et facile a manœuvrer de 5,5kg/m² (noyau PE) à 7kg/m² (noyau minéral)

  • Grande résistance aux impacts

  • Excellente résistance aux intempéries, corrosion et pollution

  • Large choix de gamme de produits et d'innombrables variante de couleur standard ou personnalisé

  • Résistants aux attaques fongiques, à la moisissure, protégés contre la mousse.

  • Grande facilité d'entretien

  • Entièrement recyclable

  • Très bonne propriété d'isolation phonique

  • Très grande facilité d'usinage et de façonnage (cintrage, fraisage, pliage, découpe...)

  • Résistant aux UV

  • Très grand choix de format (épaisseur panneaux, épaisseur aluminium, longueur et largeur du panneau)

  • Amortit les vibrations

  • 20 ans de garantie

  • Montage rapide et façile

  • Grande liberté de design architectural

  • Surface avec effet spéciaux sur demande (Brossé, Brillant, Mat, Strié, Miroir, Bois, Marbre et d'autres métaux)

Largeur Panneau

Longueur Panneau

Épaisseur Panneau

Noyau

1220mm

   1250mm

1500mm

2000mm

de 600mm jusqu'à 10000mm selon la demande

1mm

2mm

3mm

4mm

5mm

6mm

Épaisseur

Aluminium

0,04mm

0,06mm

0,08mm

0,1mm

0,12mm

0,15mm

0,15mm

0,18mm

0,21mm

0,3mm

0,4mm

0,5mm

       Spécifications Panneaux composite en Aluminium

Polyéthylène

Polyéthylène Renforcé

Polymère rempli Minéral Anti-Feu

       Découpe interne d'un Panneau composite en Aluminium

       Notre gamme de Panneau composite en Aluminium

Nous vous proposons une large gamme de panneaux composite en aluminium pour répondre à vos besoins et pour se faire,

tous nos panneaux composite en aluminium peuvent êtres personnalisés selon votre choix et vos demandes spécifiques.

  PCA en revêtement PE :

Le panneau composite en aluminium PE comprend un noyau de polyéthylène entre deux couche d'aluminium, l'épaisseur du noyau et l'épaisseur des couches d'aluminium en surface peuvent être choisies selon les exigences des clients, la surface avant est revêtue d'une peinture polyester (PE), le film protecteur sur la surface peut être facilement décollé. La feuille arrière à reçu un prétraitement anti-corrosif et elle peut sur demande des clients recevoir une application de peintures anti-corrosives pour une protection supplémentaire.

PCA en revêtement PVDF :

Le panneau composite en aluminium PVDF comprend un noyau de polyéthylène entre deux couche d'aluminium, l'épaisseur du noyau et l'épaisseur des couches d'aluminium en surface peuvent être choisies selon les exigences des clients, la surface avant est revêtue d'une peinture en poly-fluorure de vinylidène (PVDF), Les couches de finition PVDF présentent une stabilité remarquable de la couleur ainsi qu'une résistance exceptionnel à la corosion. En raison de la faible érosion du film et de la grande résistance aux UV, ce système fait preuve d'une très grande longévité lorsqu'il est utilisé en extérieur. Le film protecteur sur la surface peut être facilement décollé. La feuille arrière à reçu un prétraitement anti-corrosif et elle peut sur demande des clients recevoir une application de peintures anti-corrosives pour une protection supplémentaire.

PCA anti-feu à noyau minéral :

Le panneau composite en aluminium anti-feu comprend un noyau minéral entre deux couche d'aluminium, l'épaisseur du noyau minéral et l'épaisseur des couches d'aluminium en surface peuvent être choisies selon les exigences des clients, la surface avant peut être revêtue d'une peinture polyester (PE) ou d'une peinture en poly-fluorure de vinylidène (PVDF), le noyau est composé d'un matériau minéral incombustible, qui possède une excellente capacité de résistance au feu idéal pour une construction ou une exigence elevée de protection contre l'incendie est requise. Le noyau minéral permet également au panneau composite en aluminium d'avoir une solidité plus élevée et une résistance accrues aux chocs. le film protecteur sur la surface peut être facilement décollé. La feuille arrière à reçu un prétraitement anti-corrosif et elle peut sur demande des clients recevoir une application de peintures anti-corrosives pour une protection supplémentaire.

PCA à impression numérique :

Le panneau composite en aluminium à impression numérique, comprend un noyau en polyéthylène entre deux couches d'aluminium qui sont peintes avec un revêtement technologique spécial en polyester qui supporte l'impression numérique sur leurs surface, il peut aussi être sérigraphier selon le désir du client. Le film protecteur à la surface de l'aluminium peut être facilement décollé. Il est conçu pour être utilisé dans la publicité, la fabrication d'enseignes et d'autres projets où une capacité de charge élevée n'est pas requise.

PCA à haute brillance :

Le panneau composite à haute brillance comprend un noyau de polyéthylène entre deux couches d'aluminium qui sont peintes avec un revêtement de polyester haute brillance donnant un superbe look à la surface, il est très tendance et connaît un grand succès auprès des designers. Le film protecteur à la surface de l'aluminium peut être facilement décollé. Il est conçu pour être utilisé dans la publicité, la fabrication d'enseignes et d'autres projets où une capacité de charge élevée n'est pas requise.

PCA revêtement Bois :

Le panneau composite en aluminium revêtement Bois comprend un noyau de polyéthylène entre deux couche d'aluminium, l'épaisseur du noyau et l'épaisseur des couches d'aluminium en surface peuvent être choisies selon les exigences des clients, la surface avant est revêtue d'un revêtement spécial qui imite de manière authentique les tons naturelles du bois et de ses splendides veinures, le film protecteur sur la surface peut être facilement décollé. La feuille arrière à reçu un prétraitement anti-corrosif et elle peut sur demande des clients recevoir une application de peintures anti-corrosives pour une protection supplémentaire.

PCA revêtement Marbre :

Le panneau composite en aluminium revêtement Marbre comprend un noyau de polyéthylène entre deux couche d'aluminium, l'épaisseur du noyau et l'épaisseur des couches d'aluminium en surface peuvent être choisies selon les exigences des clients, la surface avant est revêtue d'un revêtement spécial qui imite de manière authentique les tons naturelles du marbre et de ses splendides motifs, le film protecteur sur la surface peut être facilement décollé. La feuille arrière à reçu un prétraitement anti-corrosif et elle peut sur demande des clients recevoir une application de peintures anti-corrosives pour une protection supplémentaire.

PCA Brossé :

Le panneau composite en aluminium Brossé comprend un noyau de polyéthylène entre deux couche d'aluminium, l'épaisseur du noyau et l'épaisseur des couches d'aluminium en surface peuvent être choisies selon les exigences des clients, la surface avant peut être revêtue d'une peinture polyester (PE) ou d'une peinture en poly-fluorure de vinylidène (PVDF), souvent choisi de couleur métal il jouit d'une magnifique finition brossé qui lui confère un superbe effet des plus designs. Le film protecteur sur la surface peut être facilement décollé. La feuille arrière à reçu un prétraitement anti-corrosif et elle peut sur demande des clients recevoir une application de peintures anti-corrosives pour une protection supplémentaire.

PCA Miroir :

Le panneau composite en aluminium Miroir comprend un noyau de polyéthylène entre deux couche d'aluminium, l'épaisseur du noyau et l'épaisseur des couches d'aluminium en surface peuvent être choisies selon les exigences des clients, la surface avant est revêtue d'un revêtement spécial traité par anodisation qui confère à la surface une haute réflexion semblable à celle d'un miroir. Le film protecteur sur la surface peut être facilement décollé. La feuille arrière à reçu un prétraitement anti-corrosif et elle peut sur demande des clients recevoir une application de peintures anti-corrosives pour une protection supplémentaire.

PCA Caméleon :

Le panneau composite en aluminium Caméléon comprend un noyau de polyéthylène entre deux couche d'aluminium, l'épaisseur du noyau et l'épaisseur des couches d'aluminium en surface peuvent être choisies selon les exigences des clients, la surface avant est revêtue d'un revêtement spécial qui donne des couleurs différentes en fonction de l'angle sous lequel on les regarde, les tons de couleurs irisées sont intenses et leurs effets nacrés aux multiples changements de couleurs peuvent créer des effets visuels impressionnants. Le film protecteur sur la surface peut être facilement décollé. La feuille arrière à reçu un prétraitement anti-corrosif et elle peut sur demande des clients recevoir une application de peintures anti-corrosives pour une protection supplémentaire.

       Système de Montage

Couleur Standard

331 ORANGE PVDF

232 Chr YELLOW PVDF

231 YELLOW PVDF

131 Bright WHITE PVDF

416 Milky White PVDF

221 Light Grey PVDF

111 WHITE PVDF

133 FLash Silver PVDF

103 Perto RED PVDF

321 Deep Grey PVDF

342 Post Green PVDF

223 JADE WHITE PVDF

112 Ye. White  PVDF

132 SILVER GREY PVDF

233 GOLD PVDF

113 APRICO PVDF

243 CH RED PVDF

514 Black Silver PVDF

323 Light Blue PVDF

122 CH SILVER PVDF

213 PA COPPER PVDF

121 IVORY WH PVDF

123 CH.Gold PVDF

641 Pearl Cooper PVDF

341 Deep Rose PVDF

212 Pearl Black PVDF

101 Telecom Blue PVDF

511 Glossy White

512 Glossy Yellow

418 Glossy Sky Blue

100 Grass Green PVDF

242 Light rose PVDF

102 RED COFFEE PVDF

105 PURE BLACK PVDF

333 DEEP BLUE PVDF

515 PEARL WHITE

417 Glosy ORANGE

413 Silver MIRROR

100 Grass Green PE

133 FLASH SILVER PE

37375 Wood

37321 Obly Grey

518 Chameleon

415 GLOSSY BLACK

416 Glossy RED

414 GOLD MIRROR

332 GREEN PE

132 SILVER GREY PE

N'HÉSITEZ PAS À NOUS CONTACTER PAR E-MAIL OU PAR TÉLÉPHONE :

523, Avenue Louise

1000 Bruxelles, Belgique

                         2020 par INTER TECH SOLUTIONS

VOUS POUVEZ ÉGALEMENT NOUS JOINDRE VIA LE FORMULAIRE CI-DESSOUS :