INTER GLASS SOLUTIONS

         Excellence at your service

 

Verre Trempé

Tempered glass is glass that has been treated to improve its mechanical properties. Tempered glass is five times stronger than ordinary glass. It is part of the safety glasses. Thermal tempering is obtained by passing the glass through a furnace at around 600°C followed by sudden and rapid cooling. When thermally tempered glass breaks, it bursts into many small pieces, with no sharp edges. Tempered glass retains the luminous and energetic properties of the basic products. Once tempered, they can no longer be cut or shaped.

                                                                        

 

Verre Réfléchissant

Low-emissivity glass is pyrolytically coated glass for enhanced solar control. They offer protection adapted to all types of climates and block between 30 and 65% of the heat in addition to providing comfort to the occupants. Available in ordinary, laminated or tempered glass, it is ideal for outdoor applications such as facades and windows for office and residential buildings. It can also be used for household appliances, such as oven doors, and interior applications such as walls partitions.

 

Verre Bombé

Curved glass is made by heating a flat sheet of glass in a controlled way. The glass curves under the effect of gravity and takes the shape of the mould placed below it can be made of ordinary, tempered or laminated glass. Curved glass is often used in roof glazing, light domes, verandas, shopping malls, to round the corners of glass walls, as a component of furniture, stairs, curved automatic doors, shower walls, facades and windows for office buildings and kitchen hoods.

 

Verre Feuilleté

Available in normal glass or safety glass,  laminated glass consists of at least two sheets of glass separated by interlayer films, generally of a plastic nature. It is used in particular for car windscreens and can be used wherever ordinary glass can be used. It is part of the safety glasses. Laminated safety glass is glass that does not present a risk of injury when broken, is not passed through during normal impact, and broken glass pieces are held on the interlayer film.

Verre Imprimé

A patterned glass is a flat glass that has at least one engraved side. The main objective is to protect against unwanted looks while allowing light to penetrate. The printed glass is more or less translucent depending on the design and the shade chosen. Patterned glass can also be tempered or laminated, it is very often used for its decorative aspect and for controlling brightness. It is mainly used for furniture doors (kitchen and bathroom cupboards), interior doors, windows and shower and bathroom walls.

Verre Auto-Nettoyant

A self-cleaning glass is a glass that, due to a special microscopic coating, has the ability to degrade organic dirt and therefore remain clean longer than ordinary glass. This type of glass also has hydrophilic properties that cause the water falling on the glass plate to be distributed evenly over the glass, washing the glass, instead of leaving it dirty like ordinary glass. Indeed, instead of falling in drops on the glass, the water gradually forms a film which, due to gravity, ends up slipping along the glass by washing it. Thus, all the water flows, there is no evaporation and therefore no traces.

Panneau composite en Aluminium
Panneau composite en Aluminium

Aluminium composite panel is an innovative and highly designed material that offers unlimited architectural possibilities. It consists of two aluminium sheets connected by a polyethylene core, a fusion fixing process. This mechanical and chemical bond guarantees exceptional resistance. The aluminium composite panel thus offers constant flatness and stability even on large surfaces. The aluminium composite panel is perfectly suited for interior and exterior design and many construction fields such as ventilated facade construction, facade cladding, balcony and tunnel wall cladding, door panels, modular partitions, room partitioning, interior plastering, designer wall covering and many other avant-garde applications.

FIELDS OF APPLICATION

Accord Entreprise Inter Glass Solution

Since its creation, Inter Glass Solution has implemented a serious and reliable ethics. It is committed to offering quality products and meeting its commitments. This is why it now has many customers such as multinationals, suppliers and differents companys in various sectors, confident and committed to the latter. In addition, the fact that it has implemented an attractive pricing policy makes it possible to satisfy the needs of its customers, who have specific requests according to the specific field in which they operate. The control of our customers' needs is also possible thanks to the presence of a single sales representative per zone who is always available to listen to our customers. Thanks to our great experience, seriousness and unique know-how, the logistics, import and export activities throughout all the countries where the company is present and through our direct partners are of unparalleled quality.

Inter Glass Solution therefore relies on the quality of its products, the attractiveness of its prices and the quality of its logistics while offering more advantageous prices compared to the competition and offers the most suitable choices according to the expectations of its customers. The company can therefore adapt perfectly to the different projects proposed to it by its customers thanks to the solutions it offers and its large production capacity.

 

 

They trust us

E leclerc logo
JCD Logo
Clear Channel Logo

DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US BY E-MAIL OR TELEPHONE:

 

523, Avenue Louise

1000 Brussels, Belgium

                         2020 par INTER TECH SOLUTIONS

YOU CAN ALSO CONTACT US VIA THE FORM BELOW:

INTER GLASS SOLUTIONS

              L'excellence à votre service

 

Verre Trempé

Le verre trempé est un verre traité en vue d'améliorer ses propriétés mécaniques. Le verre trempé est  cinq fois plus résistant qu'un verre ordinaire. Il fait partie des verres de sécurité. La trempe thermique est obtenue par le passage du verre dans un four aux environs de 600 °C suivi d'un refroidissement brutal et rapide. Lorsqu'un verre trempé thermiquement se casse, il éclate en de nombreux petits morceaux, ne présentant pas de parties tranchantes. Les verres trempés conservent les propriétés lumineuses et énergétiques des produits de base. Une fois trempés, ils ne peuvent plus être ni découpés, ni façonnés.

Verre Réfléchissant

Les verres réfléchissant ou Low-E pour basse émissivité sont des vitrages à couche pyrolytique pour un contrôle solaire renforcé. Ils offrent en effet une protection adaptée à tous types de climats et bloquent entre 30 à 65% de la chaleur en plus d'apporter un confort aux occupants. Disponible en verre ordinaire, feuilleté ou trempé il est idéal pour des applications extérieures telles que façades et fenêtres pour des immeubles de bureaux et bâtiments résidentiels. Il peut également être utilisé pour des appareils ménagers, par exemple des portes de four, et des applications intérieures telles que des cloisons.

Verre Bombé

Le verre bombé ou verre galbé est réalisé en réchauffant de manière contrôlée une feuille de verre plat. Le verre se courbe sous l’effet de la pesanteur et prend la forme du moule placé en dessous il peut être en verre ordinaire, trempé ou feuilleté. Le verre bombé est souvent utilisé en vitrage de toiture, coupole lumineuse, vérandas, galeries commerciales, pour arrondir les coins des parois vitrées, comme composant de meubles, escaliers, portes automatiques bombées, parois de douches, façades et fenêtres pour des immeubles de bureaux et hotte de cuisine.

Verre Feuilleté

Disponible en verre normal ou en verre de sécurité le verre feuilleté ou verre laminé, est constitué d'au moins deux feuilles de verre séparées par des films intercalaires généralement de nature plastique. Il est notamment utilisé pour les pare-brises des voitures et il peut être utilisé partout où l'on peut utiliser du verre ordinaire. Il fait partie des verres de sécurité. Le verre de sécurité feuilleté est un verre qui ne présente pas de danger de blessure lorsqu'il se casse, il n'est pas traversé lors d'un impact normal, et les morceaux de verre brisé sont maintenus sur le film intercalaire.

Verre Imprimé

Un verre imprimé est un verre plat qui présente au moins une face gravée. Le principal objectif est de protéger des regards indésirables tout en laissant pénétrer la lumière. Le verre imprimé est plus ou moins translucides en fonction du dessin et de la teinte choisie. Le verre imprimé peut être aussi trempé ou feuilleté, il est très souvent utilisé pour son aspect décoratif et pour le contrôle de la luminosité. Il s'utilise surtout pour les portes de mobilier (placards de cuisine et de salle de bain), les portes d'intérieur, les fenêtres et les parois de douche et de bain.

Verre Auto-Nettoyant

Un verre autonettoyant est un verre qui, de par un revêtement microscopique spécial, a la capacité de dégrader les salissures organiques et donc de rester propre plus longtemps qu'un verre ordinaire. Ce type de verre a de plus des propriétés hydrophiles qui font que l’eau tombant sur la plaque de verre se répartit de manière homogène sur la vitre, lave le verre, au lieu de le laisser sale comme un verre ordinaire. En effet, au lieu de tomber en gouttes sur le verre, l’eau constitue progressivement un film qui, gravité oblige, finit par glisser le long du verre en le lavant. Ainsi, toute l’eau s’écoule, il n’y a pas d'évaporation et donc pas de traces.

Panneau composite en Aluminium
Panneau composite en Aluminium

Le panneau composite en aluminium est un matériaux innovant et très design qui offrent des possibilités architectural illimités. Il est constitué de deux tôles en aluminium raccordées par une âme en polyéthylène, procédé de fixation par fusion. Cette liaison mécanique et chimique garantit une résistance exceptionnelle. Le panneau composite en aluminium offre ainsi une planéité et une stabilité constantes même sur de grandes surfaces. Le panneau composite en aluminium est parfaitement adapté à la conception d'aménagement intérieur et extérieur et à de nombreux domaines de construction tel que la constructions de façades ventilées, l'habillage de façades, l'habillage de balcons et des parois de tunnel, les panneaux de portes, cloisons modulaires, séparation de pièces,

le plafonnage intérieur, recouvrement design des murs intérieurs et bien d'autres applications avant-gardiste.

Accord Entreprise Inter Glass Solution

Depuis sa création, l’entreprise Inter Glass Solution a mis en place une éthique sérieuse et fiable. Elle s’est engagée à proposer des produits de qualité et à respecter ses engagements. C’est pourquoi, elle compte aujourd’hui de nombreux clients tels que des multinationales, des fournisseurs et des P.M.E de divers secteurs, confiants et engagés envers cette dernière. De plus, le fait qu’elle ait mis en place une politique tarifaire attractive, permet de satisfaire les besoins de ses clients, qui ont des demandes spécifiques suivant le domaine précis où ils exercent. La maîtrise des besoins de nos clients est aussi permise grâce à la présence d’un seul interlocuteur commercial par zone toujours à l’écoute et à la disposition de nos clients. Grâce à notre grande expérience, notre sérieux et un savoir-faire unique, les activités logistiques, d’import et d’export à travers tous les pays où l’entreprise est présente et à travers nos partenaires directs sont d’une qualité sans pareil.

Inter Glass Solution mise donc sur la qualité de ses produits , l’attractivité de ses prix et la qualité de sa logistique tout en proposant des prix plus avantageux par rapport à la concurrence et propose les choix les plus adaptés en fonction des attentes de ses clients. L’entreprise peut donc s’adapter parfaitement aux différents projets qui lui sont proposés par ses clients grâce aux solutions qu’elle propose et à sa grande capacité de production.


 

 

Ils nous font confiance

E leclerc logo
JCD Logo
Clear Channel Logo

N'HÉSITEZ PAS À NOUS CONTACTER PAR E-MAIL OU PAR TÉLÉPHONE :

523, Avenue Louise

1000 Bruxelles, Belgique

                         2020 par INTER TECH SOLUTIONS

VOUS POUVEZ ÉGALEMENT NOUS JOINDRE VIA LE FORMULAIRE CI-DESSOUS :